INTERVIEW WITH John Tucker ( a friend and an author who let us look into very dark minds)

My Novels, My World

Questions and ©2014 by

12th February 2014                                          Jane Peskara/Audrey Valentine,

answered by John Tucker

 

 Q: How old are you? Where are you from?

 A: I am North of Fifty and East of Eden.

Q: You are a writer. When did u realize writing is what you want to do?

A: I started writing in my mid-forties because it’s something I’ve always wanted to do but never had the time or energy to do so. In high school I was the editor of the school newspaper and wrote pieces of flash fiction for it. After my sons flew the cuckoo’s nest, I started writing as a way to leave something behind to show I was here – kinda like a mid-life crisis.

Q: What are you writing about?

A: I am presently developing a screenplay into a novel. The Wisdom of Solomon is about a hired killer holding a…

View original post 355 more words

Leave a Reply

