Revelations of Cian by Augusta Fern

http://www.amazon.com/Revelations-Cian-Morte-Augusta-Fern-ebook/dp/B00CKE5KSG/ * Author’s book description on Amazon  For nearly two thousand years Scottish warrior, Cian, has endured a life of immortality; falling through European history, leaving his deadly mark. After tiring of war and settling in New Orleans, post World War two; he mindlessly blocks his gifts while bounty hunting for the vampire Monarchy. In the modern age, Cian finally discovers the mate he realizes makes him want to experience humanity again but the unnatural attraction he has to her is unsettling. She and her children are pulled into his world, but little does he know, they are no strangers.

http://www.amazon.com/Revelations-Cian-Morte-Augusta-Fern-ebook/dp/B00CKE5KSG/
* Author’s book description on Amazon
For nearly two thousand years Scottish warrior, Cian, has endured a life of immortality; falling through European history, leaving his deadly mark. After tiring of war and settling in New Orleans, post World War two; he mindlessly blocks his gifts while bounty hunting for the vampire Monarchy. In the modern age, Cian finally discovers the mate he realizes makes him want to experience humanity again but the unnatural attraction he has to her is unsettling. She and her children are pulled into his world, but little does he know, they are no strangers.

An Excerpt of Augusta’s blog post on Goodreads
Well, look what the Queen dragged in…

For the two weeks, Estella and I keep guard over Babet, Scarlet and Henri at Audubon there is little to no advancement or declination in the family’s situation. We are either on rotating shifts or allowed mutual time with the young mother. Estella still had her obligations to the Queen, but I had gained exclusivity with Babet. I had been taken off collecting bounties until this was resolved. For the complete blog please go to https://www.goodreads.com/author_blog_posts/5962193-well-look-what-the-queen-dragged-in

 *An excerpt from Augusta’s biography at her Amazon author page I am a born and raised North Carolinian and truly adore my home state. When I was young my family moved to a small town outside of Raleigh, called Wake Forest. Rural life for the outgoing and artistic was not the most exciting, but it gave me the opportunity to tap into my imagination and creativity. I left small town life for our "big" city. I prefer to be five minutes from a grocery store versus twenty. I'm married with two wonderful children, a daughter, 14 and a son, 3. For her entire biography please visit   http://www.amazon.com/Augusta-Fern/e/B00IN6C0QU/

*An excerpt from Augusta’s biography at her Amazon author page
I am a born and raised North Carolinian and truly adore my home state. When I was young my family moved to a small town outside of Raleigh, called Wake Forest. Rural life for the outgoing and artistic was not the most exciting, but it gave me the opportunity to tap into my imagination and creativity. I left small town life for our “big” city. I prefer to be five minutes from a grocery store versus twenty.
I’m married with two wonderful children, a daughter, 14 and a son, 3. For her entire biography please visit
http://www.amazon.com/Augusta-Fern/e/B00IN6C0QU/

Leave a Reply

