Productivity

The Militant Virtual Assistant

Good Morning,

Monday I was doing one of my usual twitter checks and I happened upon a tweet regarding an article on “Productivity” I’m an avid tweeter of educational information. Although, the subject of “Productivity” is very important in my field. I’m quite sure for all business in general.

What interest me was Sidin Vadukuts’ explanation of a few apps he currently uses for productivity. I was one of those business owners who searched for one app that does most of what you need. I must say that the apps he references are very efficient and user friendly.

Sidin also made a great point when he explained that synchronization of the apps to the programs you utilize the most is what ultimately allows you to be more productive. The article sparked my interest to search again for that one app just to test his theory. I have come to terms…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

