Marriage: Trading Sex For Money?

Sex and money, gifts? Is this really a generational thing or has it always been pay for play..

Thoughts And Views That Matter!

This picture tells you everything!

Look around you and study the factors that drive people to get their partner? Found a similar trend? This is what I’m going to talk about next!
I agree financial status and looks play important roles in determining the choice we make for life partners. But, one can run out of money and beauty fades with time. We all know this fact, but still the majority of young men and women go for looks and money respectively.
To What Extent Are Money and Looks Important?

When women consider someone as life partners, we definitely pay importance to the financial security of a man. Most women say yes to a man who is able to provide food on table and a shelter above head. These are the basic needs in life. Apart from that, money is also needed to run a family, send kids to school…

View original post 427 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by SexwAnnie. Bookmark the permalink.

About SexwAnnie

I'm a Jersey girl who now lives in the sunshine state who happens to have a sexy blog. I love my family, the beach, the color blue, soft serve vanilla custard, sunsets, turkey dinner's, and of course my Dominant Sir who just happens to be my loving husband. That's me in a nutshell.. I think couples have forgotten just how great sex can be. They've also forgotten just how good it feels to have an orgasm, or a quickie in the middle of the afternoon. All I'm saying is in order to have a great relationship you need that connection. My relationship philosophy has five keys; Communication, trust, respect, honesty, and of course a sex life. Lose just one of these five keys and there is no relationship. No I don't have a PhD. I don't need one. What I do have is a successful thirty year marriage to back me up. That's thirty years of dealing with life's ups and downs. And through it all I've managed to keep my relationship in tact. And my sex life exciting and new. Each week I post a new Sexy Sunday on WordPress. http://www.sexwannie.wordpress.com. Don't be shy. Ask a question or leave a comment. I love to interact with readers.

Leave a Reply

