Don’t you hate it when…

Helen Ingram

You go online and see someone write about their own life and call it a novel. Last time I checked a novel or story had to have some imagination in it. If we all going to write about our own lives then we all be authors. I am also finding it extremely hard to concentrate on my writing again, as I am having trouble finding my son a nursery. Details of my other blogs are Cameron’s story. The other thing I hate is when authors get there friends to buy their book, Rant over.

The positives are though although I am seriously behind on my second poetry book, despite the fact I’ve got the cover already designed. I have already managed to write eighteen chapters out of twenty-five on my debut first book outside poetry. I am not sure how it will go down.

Here is a little taster of…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

