Writing is Work, and it is never easy.

I sit here today to tell you that I am working. Yes I am indeed putting effort into doing something. Much like many of you I sit in front of a computer for hours. However what I do is produce a narrative. I sit and I write books, and edit them. Just because I am doing it from home does not mean that I am not working. Many people work from home not just authors, or writers of articles. I will say that yes I am doing it all for myself. I’ve no manager, or even an agent to assist me on this journey, so it is all up to me to make sure that I succeed. That in itself is very stressful. Perhaps not as bad as other jobs, but I have no one to call to help me when things get rough. While I was at first enjoying…

View original post 442 more words

One thought on “Writing is Work, and it is never easy.

  1. Pingback: Writing is Work, and it is never easy. | theresamoretimer

Leave a Reply

