Blog Love (5-11-14)

Russel Ray Photos

I livew in my own little world

Blue hibiscusHappy Mother’s Day to all mothers everywhere!

If you missed my initial post about Blog Love, you can read it here. If you get mentioned in my Blog Loveseries, it’s a sure bet that I’m following YOU!

During these past two weeks, I visited 976 blogs, an average of 69 per day, down from my usual average because I was at the Cat House on the Kings fundraiser last Friday and Saturday, and I have had nothing but computer problems this past week…. computer problems are ongoing. Sadly, 301 of those were no longer active (defined as no more than two blog posts for all of 2014), were now marked private, or were so religious or so political that I couldn’t read more than a paragraph in the most recent post without needing a margarita. Those 301 blogs, then, have been summarily deleted from my Excel spreadsheet.

AnemoneOut of…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

