Journal of a Crazy Lady

4 thoughts on “Journal of a Crazy Lady

  1. Pingback: Journal of a Crazy Lady | theresamoretimer

  2. It was funnier in the movie maker editor- It showed me a little speeded up and my head was kind of jerking around and I looked nuts, I was laughing so hard my eyes watered. And to be the straight-man for LaRae was too good. It was not perfect, but we will get better. Annie was as nice in her interview as she is when we work with her on the net and you could hear Mike and her enjoy each other. I think people like seeing the humans that write all those words and tell those stories. Your interview the other day was very moving, and now it is as I know you a little better.

Leave a Reply

