Having #Wenchytude & being the #JoziGem living with Chronic Illness

The Nocturnal Wenchy

Dear friends and other interesting creatures,

To say I am fed up is to say Elton John is camp.  He is not camp,  he is queen without borders. 

It has been a week now of chronic pain while experiencing a flair up of Fibromyalgia. Some days I have been able to cruise on painkillers, (unfortunately not mood altering,  asshole drugs, – very beige) and get through the day.  Other days I cry and feel huge anger towards my body. Why can’t you just be proper?

The overall feeling of stress encourage the idiotic pain and at some point bi polar kicks in and we have us a party. What stress could I possibly have? I invite you to strap on my boots and give it a bit of a walk. Just around the block will be fine.

Last Saturday morning when I was crying very loudly,  I considered it is…

View original post 287 more words

2 thoughts on “Having #Wenchytude & being the #JoziGem living with Chronic Illness

Leave a Reply

