Welcome to my Reading Room

missmickeesunshine

Background image or Banner image For Michel

Hi and Welcome to my new blog.
This is my little corner of cyberspace, Reading Room.
I love to read and there is much to share
with you-if you want to come along and see.
Here I will share my thoughts, views and
summaries for you.
Not only am I a book lover,
a book collector
but I am also a book Reviewer as well.

I am always interested in
learning new things,
meeting new people, and
reading more books.
I am new to WordPress.com
but please
feel free to visit my site
anytime you please.

More book art for Michel

rose and book

View original post

Leave a Reply

