Review of John Dolan’s ‘A Poison Tree’ and rest of ‘Time, Blood and Karma’ series

Just Olga

Hi all:

As you will know I review books and share the reviews here every so often. I have recently reviewed the third book in John Dolan‘s series ‘Time, Blood and Karma‘, that I loved, and I thought I’d take a chance to remind you of the two other books in the series (as I mention them in the review too).

A Poison Tree by John Dolan A Poison Tree by John Dolan

A Poison Tree (Time, Blood and Karma Series) by John Dolan.  You can’t escape you past even if you move to Thailand

I have had the pleasure of reading all of John Dolan’s books in his series ‘Time, Blood, and Karma’ (up to now) about a very singular detective/therapist David Braddock, who lives in Thailand, is witty, deadpan, a pocket philosopher, fascinated by Buddhism, and with an intriguing back story.

When I read the first novel ‘Everyone Burns’…

View original post 2,521 more words

One thought on “Review of John Dolan’s ‘A Poison Tree’ and rest of ‘Time, Blood and Karma’ series

Leave a Reply

