10:10 in Relevant Magazine

Daniel Hill's Blog

Relevant-Magazine-logo-asmithblogAs my extended blog community, I’m sure you are already quite aware that my book 10:10: Life to the Fullest released about 3 weeks ago. It’s been a fun period of celebration and reflection since then, capped off by a wonderful party here in Chicago with some of my close friends and family (you can see pictures here if you are interested!)

Whenever you put a lot of work into a creative endeavor like this, you can’t help but wait anxiously to see how it will be received. Only time will tell the degree of impact that the contents of the book will have, and I’m sure I haven’t fully heard from all my critics yet. But all in all, I’ve been really encouraged by the response that I’ve gotten.

I’ve been doing a lot of interviews over the past couple of weeks, and one of the interesting dynamics of 10:10 is how…

View original post 209 more words

One thought on “10:10 in Relevant Magazine

  1. Congratulations Daniel, It’s a great feeling to finally get that book published. You deserve to celebrate!!

Leave a Reply

