My mystery novel – STRANGER AT SUNSET is here!

Today is the official day of my book release, wheee! Thanks to all the people who’ve taken the time to share about it, and who will help me promote the book over the next few months. You’ve been incredible. 

sas_2kindle

My sincere thanks to early readers of the book and those who have already reviewed it. The final version was uploaded just before midnight tonight, so if you have downloaded an earlier version, let me know and I will get you the most recent one. THANK YOU for being so earnest though. It thrills me to know you are interested in my work.

Stranger at Sunset is sold on Amazon only for now, via e-book. A print version will be available at a later date.

Bufrom Amazon  US | UK | Canada

For other parts of the world, access here

No Kindle? No Worries.

There is a Kindle…

View original post 46 more words

2 thoughts on “My mystery novel – STRANGER AT SUNSET is here!

Leave a Reply

